一年 later—F3 挑战者和废物到营养的先锋农业蛋白确保了对昆虫为基础的水产养殖饲料的巨大投资

f3 挑战竞争对手 AgriProtein 通过创新基于昆虫的技术来提高食品垃圾和农业副产品中的营养物质, 继续在替代鱼类饲料领域发挥重要作用。农业蛋白是世界上最大的供应商..。

一年 later—F3 挑战获胜者对水产养殖无鱼饲料的兴趣越来越大

赢得第一个 f3 奖为长荣饲料公司的努力增添了更多的燃料, 使其成为快速增长的水产养殖业无鱼饲料创新的前沿。f3 "无鱼饲料" 挑战赛是一个为期16个月的销售竞赛, 在2017年完成, 以取代..。

一年 later—F3 挑战跑步者的努力关注农民和消费者

缅甸 htoo thit 通过改变农民对无鱼饲料的心态, 并通过向不断增长的消费群体强调海鲜的可持续性, 看到了他们的成功之路。"我们正在尽最大努力为我们的客户提供可持续的来源..。

Oryza Organics

作为第一任首席执行官和董事的生物工作。水稻是巴基斯坦挤压鱼饲料生产的先驱 (自2012年起), 挤出艺术 TechInc (美国) 制造了两个挤出机。机会来通过 ASA/WISHH 获得培训在..。

Ridley

销售和业务发展的生物总监, 伟农产品 _____________________________________________________________ 网址: http://www.ridley.com.au/总部: 澳大利亚成立年份: 1987 员工人数: 600..。

One year later—F3 Challenge Contestant and Waste-to-Nutrient Pioneer AgriProtein Secures Big Investment for Insect-Based Aquaculture Feed

F3 Challenge competitor AgriProtein continues to be a big player on the alternative fish feed scene by innovating insect-based technologies to upcycle nutrients from food waste and agricultural by-products. AgriProtein is the world’s largest supplier of...

One year later—F3 Challenge Winner Sees Growing Interest in Fish-Free Feed for Aquaculture

Winning the first F3 prize has added more fuel to Evergreen Feed Company’s drive to be at the forefront of fish-free feed innovation for the fast-growing aquaculture industry. The F3 “Fish-Free Feed” Challenge was a 16-month sales contest completed in 2017 to...

One year later—F3 Challenge Runner-Up Htoo Thit Focuses on Farmers and Consumers

Myanmar-based Htoo Thit sees their path to success through changing the mindset of farmers toward fish-free feed and by highlighting seafood sustainability to a growing consumer base. “We are trying our best to serve our customers with sustainable source...

Oryza Organics

Bio Working as first CEO and Director. Oryza Organics is pioneer in extruded fish feed production in Pakistan (since 2012), with state of art Extru-TechInc (USA) made two extruders. Opportunity came up through ASA/WISHH to get training in...

Ridley

Bio Head of Sales and Business Development, Ridley Agriproducts _____________________________________________________________ URL: http://www.ridley.com.au/ Headquartered in: Australia Year founded: 1987 Number of employees: 600 in all of...